Looking Ahead to 2019-2020


Opening Day
Thursday, August 22, 2019 (delayed start, noon dismissal)

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Fall Weekend
Monday, October 14, 2019

Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 25, 2019, through
Friday, November 29, 2019 
Classes resume on Monday, December 2, 2019

Christmas Break
Noon, Friday, December 20, 2019, through 
Monday, January 6, 2020
Classes resume on Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20, 2020

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 17, 2020

Spring Break
Monday, March 23, 2020, through
Friday, March 27, 2020 
Classes resume on Monday, March 30, 2020

Spring Weekend
Friday, April 10, 2020, through
Monday, April 13, 2020

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020

Last Day of School
Noon, Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Graduation
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
(7th & 8th graders attend)

NOTE: Please refer to this list of dates when making family travel plans, and please avoid missing school for additional vacation time.