Looking Ahead to 2021-2022


Opening Day
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 (delayed start, noon dismissal)

Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021

Fall Weekend
Monday, October 4, 2021

Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 22, 2021, through
Friday, November 26, 2021 
Classes resume on Monday, November 29, 2021

Christmas Break
Noon, Friday, December 17, 2021, through 
Monday, January 3, 2022
Classes resume on Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 21, 2022

Spring Break
Monday, March 28, 2022, through
Friday, April 1, 2022 
Classes resume on Monday, April 4, 2022

Spring Weekend
Friday, April 15, 2022, through 
Monday, April 18, 2022 

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022

Last Day of School
Noon, Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Graduation
Friday, June 3, 2022
(7th & 8th graders attend)

NOTE: Please refer to this list of dates when making family travel plans, and please avoid missing school for additional vacation time.