Looking Ahead to 2022-2023


New Student and Grade 6 Orientation
Friday, August 19, 2022 @ 2:00 PM

Opening Day
Monday, August 22, 2022 (delayed start, noon dismissal)

Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022

Fall Weekend
Monday, October 3, 2022

Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 21, 2022, through
Friday, November 25, 2022 
Classes resume on Monday, November 28, 2021

Winter Break
Noon, Friday, December 16, 2022, through 
Monday, January 2, 2023
Classes resume on Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2023

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 20, 2023

Spring Break
Monday, March 27, 2023, through
Friday, March 31, 2023 
Classes resume on Monday, April 3, 2023

Good Friday
Friday, April 7, 2023 

Spring Weekend
Monday, April 24, 2023 

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2023

Last Day of School
Noon, Wednesday, May 31, 2023

Graduation
Friday, June 2, 2023
(7th & 8th graders attend)

NOTE: Please refer to this list of dates when making family travel plans, and please avoid missing school for additional vacation time.