2022-2023 Executive Committee

The Executive Committee represents a diverse group of parents who have a history of contributing to the School’s volunteer community and who represent both the Lower and Middle Schools. Our current Executive Committee is made up of the following parents:

President: Catie Lipsey
Secretary: Liz Nichols
Treasurer: Ginny Jaccaud
Past President: Jessica Stutz
President-Elect: Liz Nichols

Fundraising: Cameron Burn, & Kristen Chandler
Hospitality: Cora Locke & Carly Partridge
In-School Volunteers: Jane Grinney & Megan Goodman
Communications: Karen Chin

Faculty Liaison: Lori Frank
Head of School: Chris Cox

Questions? Contact Us!

Parents' Association Contact

Note: Fields marked with an * are required.